If you are interested to get involved please contact use for more information 

The 2020-2021 LCSC Executive

President: Falko Kadenbach

Vice President: Roland Jarrett

Treasurer: Rene Tudhope

Secretary: Kristina Tomek

Registrar: Jennifer Boudreau

Alpine Chair: Michelle Klapatuik

NGSL Coordinator: Julie Backer

NGSL Head Coach: Karoly Peter

Directors at Large: Marianne van Luesden and David Frappier

  • Facebook Social Icon

Contact us at: lcsctroll@gmail.com

© 2017 by Lightning Creek Ski Club. Proudly created with Wix.com